Powered by TurnTo
3.0 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
6
2
4
7
Rated 5 out of 5
Good purchase for an affordable price
I like the GPS but wish I had ordered in a larger size. The 7" is not easy to read.
March 25, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Magellan Maestro 4250
This is a really nice GPS. It has all the whistle & bells that you can possibly ask for. Great price with all it's accessories. It looks brand new. I'm very satisfied with my purchase from this seller. Thank you.
March 17, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Magellian gps unit
Had to return would not stay connected to the satellite .
However the FACTOR OUTLET STORE was fantastic with making the return as simple as possible .
Will purchase from them again
Thank you
August 19, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great GPS for the price
This has a smaller screen than I am used to but for the price I can accept that. The suction cup mount for the windshield did not work but customer service kindly sent me another one that works just fine. I was put out by the fact that no instructions were included with the unit. Seems like that should be mentioned in the ad. I was able to find one on line and download it. But being a bit older, I really prefer paper I can read more easily.
November 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I just love my Magellan
Magellan Meistro is the easiest to use
July 16, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I like my GPS 4250. It a little different then my other one that it also a 4250. My only problem is the mount I can't put it together
March 29, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Makes Adventures Possible
I bought this back in 2008 when my wife and I were on our 4 year anniversary. Due to a family emergency we didn't think we could go anywhere so we didn't plan anything exciting. If i remember it was much more expensive to buy the 4250 back then. The selling point was the AAA trip advisor /events /POI feature. We live in OK and just decided to drive, knowing the gps would atleast keep us from getting too lost. We ended up in CO and I never knew so many fun things would be there. A good example is the Money Museum and olympic training complex in colorado springs. This thing will tell you if there is a freakin tomatoe festival in provo, utah lol. You will never be stuck with nothing to do. Jump forward to today. Unfortunately We are now divorced and I lost my Magellan but just found it in a box without the power cord and my tomtom that i was given works but has no extra perks so i came here. That's why i am so late writing a review. Hope this helps.
April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5
Magellan Maestro 4250
for the most part ti works nicely. it seems to take quite awhile to zero in on present location
August 9, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
used it once, so far so good
December 8, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
accurate. easy to hear. using different applications a bit hard to navigate through. wish it had a "city center" app.
November 17, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Customer Comments